Reviews from our shows this weekend

Find me better REAL REVIEWS.

New Durham NH: They were the best girls (Tristan & Gabrielle) I’ve ever had dance, they made the room so hot I had to turn the AC full blast. They were sweet. I’ve never called anybody back before, this is my 8th bachelor party. They are working my next party. They are f’n awesome. Those two will make you money.

Derry, NH: The party was amazing! Everybody who came could not stop saying that is was the best party they’ve been to. Candy and Brooke made a perfect duo with Candy being outgoing, sexy, and wild and Brooke being a little shy and really cute. They arrived right on time and partied for nearly 3 hours! I can’t stress enough how AMAZING the show and the girls were. THANK YOU!

Nashua, New Hampshire: It was great. Girls (Tristan & Gabrielle) were awesome, cool as hell. The bach had a f*ckin great time thanks again

Call 800-446-8847 to book with VIPStrippers.com