Charlestown, MA bachelor party review

The review speaks for itself, Joey & Chloe doing their job, their job is being the best, hottest, funniest, strippers in New England, I am confident I have the best strippers in New England. And here’s a pic the girls took before dancing that evening.

Charlestown, MA: My experience with VIP Strippers was outstanding.  Our 2 girls Joey and Chloe showed up on time at 1:30 am in Charlestown.  This night was for my friends bachelor party.  We had only one girl scheduled but decided a few hours in advance that a second girl would probably make the night that much better, so even last minute the service was great.  Both of the girls were extremely sexy and fun, and made the night a huge success.  The girls danced for all of the guys for about 45 minutes.  After 45 minutes there was an additional fee for the Girl on Girl show which was one of the best experiences of our lives.  It was well worth the additional fee, and the girls stayed for an extra hour or so.  I was a little concerned at first since I knew this was their 3rd show of the night, but the girls treated us like we were their first and only show of the night.  I will definitely use VIP Strippers again.

Call 800-446-8847 too book the best strippers in New England

Visit our site VIPStrippers.com